ダイカットカードのカードになってる子達には、チェコ語で意味を成す名前がついています。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Paul (月曜日, 23 7月 2012 09:10)

    Hi there! This post couldn�t be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he�ll have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #2

    nicoyon (土曜日, 28 7月 2012 13:47)

    Thank you for the comment. Can you read Japanese? Since English was not its favorite, I was delayed in the reply. I'm sorry. Since automatic translation was carried out, the contents may be strange, but the author's zonzon could also be seen and got from you and it is said that I am glad. Although not updated for a while, it will rise, if new work will be possible from now on again. Moreover, I am glad if it can be seen and given. Thank you.